Minot

Roosevelt Park

B. and I at Roosevelt Park

Scandinavian Heritage Park

Swedish Dala Horse

At the River

These are some of my favorite pictures from my trip up to Minot.  It was sunny, and cool, and just perfect. I couldn’t have asked for a better week. Stepping off the plane back in SA on Sunday night, I was hit by the heat and the humidity. I think I’ll adapt just fine to the cooler weather. At the very least, I’ll give it my best shot.

~The Countess~

About texancountess

I find myself in the calming roar of the sea, floating gently on the foam of the breaking waves. Blue. Green. Gray. The colors of the sea mark the boundaries of my soul. The tumbled glass finds its polish under the relentless pounding of the waves upon the shore. Thus am I. Rough transitioning to polish, refinement ever a process, finding my niche in the storms of life.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Minot

  1. Sunny says:

    Loved the photos! Especially the horse. I might print that one and frame it.

    Oh, wait! I mean the second photo – the one of you and B.
    Love these – write more!

    Love,

    ~Sunny

    P.S.
    The weather here in Boston is AWESOME! It’s been raining the whole time and, even though there is no air conditioning here, I got cold last night…and it’s June! Huzzah!

Leave a Reply

