Me laughing at me

I can really be so silly sometimes. I think I might need my head examined. Today, I’m just enjoying making my students think that if they squish their rests in their music that they will make me cry. It’s surprisingly effective. They get to laugh at me and they learn to observe their rests. Of course I also threatened to hog tie some of them. They’re starting to not take me seriously when I do that. I might actually have to resort to doing it so that they know it isn’t an empty threat. ;-)

~The Countess~

About texancountess

I find myself in the calming roar of the sea, floating gently on the foam of the breaking waves. Blue. Green. Gray. The colors of the sea mark the boundaries of my soul. The tumbled glass finds its polish under the relentless pounding of the waves upon the shore. Thus am I. Rough transitioning to polish, refinement ever a process, finding my niche in the storms of life.
This entry was posted in Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Me laughing at me

  1. Pingback: Two « dream for a living

Leave a Reply

