Gymboree Play and Music

Gymboree is a well-known children’s clothing store. The Play and Music branch is an amazing child development program. Children from 0-5 come in and learn about life, art, and music, through play, movement, activities, and music. It’s awesome. And I interviewed this morning with a local branch. I’ll be going back out on Saturday to observe some more classes. I’m really excited about it. I responded to the ad because of the music component, and yet, I really could see myself teaching all of it. I’ll keep you updated as to how everything is going.

~The Countess~

About texancountess

I find myself in the calming roar of the sea, floating gently on the foam of the breaking waves. Blue. Green. Gray. The colors of the sea mark the boundaries of my soul. The tumbled glass finds its polish under the relentless pounding of the waves upon the shore. Thus am I. Rough transitioning to polish, refinement ever a process, finding my niche in the storms of life.
This entry was posted in Life, Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

